Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside

Water Heaters Only, Inc is proud to have hundreds of Five Star Review Water Heaters Only Fremont Shadows 5 star reviews! Read our customer feedback and watch our video testimonials to learn for your self why our customers rate us 5 stars! You can check out our reviews by clicking on one of the links below or by scrolling down. Take advantage of our online special of $50 off your installation on top of our already guaranteed lowest prices! Click one of the links below to leave a review!

Google+ Water Heaters Only Facebook Water Heaters Only Yelp Water Heaters Only Angies List Water Heaters Only Yellow Pages Water Heaters Only Twitter Water Heaters Only Pinterest Water Heaters Only Instagram Water Heaters Only copy You Tube Water Heaters Only
Google+ Facebook Yelp Angie’s List YellowPages Twitter Pinterest Instagram YouTube


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “The whole job was excellent. The guy arrived on time, gave me an estimate, honored the offer/voucher offered by the company on Angie’s List… The work done was professionally executed, clean, took a reasonable time and the tech. was happy to answer all of my questions about the new unit.”

3/28/17 Customer: Razi D. Los Angeles, CA Provided by: Angieslist.com

 

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Fantastic. Really, I’m a tough customer and Tony (my installer) and the company were just great. I found this company on Angie’s List, used a coupon ($150 for $300 worth of service) to bring the $1399 price (which included an extra $100 I chose to pay for extended warranty service) down to $1099. (So total out of pocket was $1200.) Install was perfect, everything brought up to code, explained, etc. I called on Sunday night and they arrived and installed everything by noon! If the whole universe was this efficient, life would be grand. The fact that they do nothing but water heaters makes all the difference.”


2/13/17 Customer: Joanne H. Glendale, CA Provided by: Angieslist.com

 

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “My service man with Water heaters only was professional and treated me with respect. He was very informative and skillful. He took his time and the work was superb. He handled all the paperwork and technical info with my warranty company. I would recommend him greatly. I would definitely call on Water Heaters Only again.”

1/8/17 Customer: Dennis H. Los Angeles, CA. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Water Heaters Only was great and very professional! They were able to come out quickly and resolve our issue regarding our heater. Brad did an excellent job replacing our heater. I came home to a new heater and a job well done. I am grateful that they came out quickly and were professional from the beginning. Thank you very much!”

11/9/16 Customer: Carlos B. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I used water heaters only through our fidelity insurance on 6/26/16. Brad was helpful, nice & efficient. It was great that they should ip last minute on a Sunday when no one else would.”

7/3/16 Customer: Lisa F. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “After trying for five days to get my old water heater repaired because it was still under warranty, I gave up in frustration and called Water Heaters Only, Inc. They offered a next day appointment and a schedule window of 4 hours. The same water heater another company offered me for $2800 plus an additional $555 for installation was installed for just over $1300. The installer, Dave Pullen was professional, prepared, and had a new water heater installed in less than 2 hours. He was very precise and clearly explained what was included in the price and how to operate the water heater. All of this took place on Sunday over the 4th of July weekend. I am never using another water heater company!”

7/3/16 Customer: Lisa H. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Aaron from Water Heaters Only called 1 hr prior to arriving as promised when appointment was made. He explained what the entire job would entail and gave us a fair price to replace the water heater and all the attachments. He said it could take 3-4 hrs max and it only took 2 hours. He was very concerned with cleanliness and placed drop clothes on the carpet. He was very courteous, personable and efficient. He even told me about Angies List so we could save money with a coupon. I am very pleased and will recommend Water Heaters Only to anyone in need of replacement.”

6/23/16 Customer: Robert S. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Here are awesome before & after photos of a job that we did in Riverside. Turned out great!


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I called at 7am and they had someone out to my house by12pm. Great customer service. Derek(the Installer) called me when he was on his way to my home and showed up exactly as he said. He examined every aspect of what was needed to be done and gave me an estimate which I thought was very reasonable. He was done within a couple of hours and the quality was exceptional. I would highly recommend Water Heaters Only”

6/20/16 Customer: Barry M. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Brad I couldn’t have anticipated better, more efficient, and faster service than that provided by ‘Brad’. The old heater sprung a leak while out of town, we called ‘Water Heaters Only’ and Brad was there at 11:45 am the next morning. I am very happy with the friendly and expert installation service that he provided. If I need further water heater service at another property I will certainly call ‘Water Heaters Only’. “

6/16/16 Customer: James P. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “This went great. Tony was quick and professional, I’m very happy with the new unit. I didn’t get a hot water heater with a lot of bells and whistles, just a basic “plumber recommended” model. That’s all I need. Very happy with this choice.”

12/12/16 Customer: Jessica F, Los Angeles, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Tony came out to give us a quote and was available immediately to do the job. We thought the price was fair even if we weren’t on a short timetable and said go for it [job number 69807]. Tony replaced the water heater, including bringing our pipes and other gear up to the latest earthquake codes and carrying the old unit down two flights of narrow stairs, so quickly he didn’t even need to move out of the two-hour parking zone. We were tremendously pleased and would definitely hire again (although we hope the new water heater has a long, happy life).”

11/28/16 Customer: Nicolas D, Santa Monica, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “The gentleman that came to take care of the replacement was very knowledgeable and very courteous. We really appreciated that. Thank you!”

11/22/16 Customer: Nicolas S, Riverside, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “They arrived at appointed time and finished the job in a timely manner.”

11/14/16 Customer: Ching-Ching C, Temple City, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Everything went great. This was referred by my Home Warranty company. The technician communicated with them quickly to get the job done immediately.”

11/8/16 Customer: Denise P, Huntington Beach, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Good job, on time, fast work.”

10/25/16 Customer: Ashley S, Los Angeles, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Installation went very well…very professional and timely!”

10/24/16 Customer: Caroline H, Santa Ana, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside     “It went great. I phoned WHO (Lakewood) about Noon Wednesday and discussed what would be installed, got a ballpark price, and they made the appointment for 3-6 PM. Later Tony phoned and asked if he could come at 2 PM. (That is only a 2 hour wait for service.) He did, gave me a firm bid after a quick look at the job that pretty much matched the phone ballpark price, and I accepted. He began immediately, and a couple hours later he was finished. We got along very well, made some joint discoveries of floor and drip pan horrors, which he fixed without argument, and patiently taught me about the new electronic pilot lighter and other features. Altogether, he did an excellent job. (My background: I had used WHO perhaps a half dozen times before in both apartment houses and my own home, and have always been satisfied. My last contact was 18 years ago when they installed my old home water heater.)”

10/12/16 Customer: William R, Torrance, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “After having the house fumigated, I called SoGas to have the gas turned back. During this process, the gas company told me that my water heater was incorrect since it was made for propane gas and that I have a natural gas line. I was surprise because when I bought the house, there was no mention of this from the home inspector. I contacted Water Heaters and they were able to come out within a couple of days. Tony was professional and was able to do the job early than the time I had it scheduled for. He even called me to ask if he can come early at which I agreed to. Tony explained exactly what needed to be done. After the job was complete, the hauled away the old propane water heater and added dripping pan and pipe insulation which I was missing before. I would definitely recommend Water Heater to my family and would use them again in the future for other plumbing work.”

10/5/16 Customer: Long T, Montebello, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “The water heater needed to be replaced. He had the replacement in his van, had the old emptied and taken down and began the process of replacing. He was kind, professional, was able to answer all my questions. He cleaned up after himself and took the broken water heater with him. The next day, even my father and son commented on what a great job he did.”

10/2/16 Customer: Cerbett L, Anaheim, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “We received an appointment for a quote promptly. Tony arrived on time. Gave us a quote quickly. Very professional. Answered all my questions. Replaced water heater and connector. Insulated associated pipes. Reinstalled hot water pump. So far, so good..everything seems to be working fine. No hassle. “

9/5/16 Customer: Marina B, Granada Hills, CA, Provided by : Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I am extremely happy with the prompt service provided by this company. I called at 7am and David R. Pullen showed up at about noon. He replaced my water heater and replaced and/or adjusted all of the needed fittings. He was very professional and took the time to explain how the water heater works and how to turn off the water and how to check/restart the pilot light if needed. When he left, about an hour and a half after arrival, he had cleaned up the area and left no trash behind. I would definitely recommend this company and David.”

8/16/16 Customer: Melody S, Corona, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “It was fabulous.  I was a little leery when I found out company location and calls were up in Northern CA about 400 miles from us.  We also were dealing with somewhat of a critical situation on a Friday afternoon and were in a bind.  The technician Mike was unbelievable.  He was personable, knowledgeable, and professional.  He did a completely thorough job and totally explained all of our options.  He was well prepared and had everything he needed on his truck.  The response time from service order to arrival was about 60-75 minutes.  I could not have been happier and would recommend this company to anyone needing Water Heater attention.”

8/8/16 Customer: Jonathon P, West Hills, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Called on Thursday afternoon about a replacement water heater. Got inspection appt for Friday morning. Confirmed need for replacement and got new one installed by lunchtime. Excellent service by Tony. Quality installation and zero hassle. Would use again or recommend them in a heartbeat.”

8/8/16 Customer: John D, Manhattan Beach, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “From the moment Mike arrived he quickly and clearly described our available options, including answering questions about various ideas we had about expanding our laundry room where the water heater is located. Mike broke down all the various options including the ability to have a new tankless heater inside or outside, then relocated necessary pipes and reduced the overall footprint in our laundry room by a significant amount. Overall it was a great experience. We would happily use Water Heaters Only in the future and definitely ask for Mike specifically.”

8/5/16 Customer: Daniel T, Los Angeles, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Tony came by my home on 7/22/16 to offer me a quote on replacing my 75 gallon gas water heater. Out of the three quotes I had received, Water Heaters Only came in with the most reasonable apples to apples price. I asked when they could perform the work and Tony said he had the tank in his truck and could perform the work on the spot. I pulled the trigger and Tony went to work answering all of my questions along the way. Stellar work, stellar technician. Thank you!”

7/23/16 Customer: Andrew E, Studio City, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Installed new water heater–straps to the wall–fixed a pipe. Great job. Tom was the workman !!”

7/14/16 Customer: Dona G, Huntington Beach, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Came home late in the evening to a leaking water heater. Called their office and was able to talk to someone who tried to help me get an appointment for the next day. Unfortunately it looked like they were all booked so he asked me to call first thing in the morning so I could talk to his supervisor that might be able to squeeze me in. Which was exactly what happened. The technician came out and did a very clean job. I would definitely use them again.”

7/9/16 Customer: Jennifer C, Santa Clarita, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Chris Scoville came out the same day I called. He installed my new water heater in about an hour and a half ,cleaned up and explained all of his work and how the new heater worked. He was polite, professional and efficient. I appreciated the great service and I would recommend this company highly.”

7/7/16 Customer: Mary T, Rancho San Margarita, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Go figure that our water heater would bust on a weekend holiday, the day before 4th of July. I contacted Water Heaters Only on July 3rd. They answered the phone promptly and were courteous and helpful and able to get a tech out to my house the very next morning, on a holiday I should add! David Pullen showed up right on time and even called to let me know he was on his way and his ETA. Within minutes David was able to diagnose the fix, explained everything to me and produced what I felt was a very fair and honest quote. David is extremely knowledgeable and walked me through every step and was well equipped to handle the entire job. What a relief!!! He completed the entire job within 2 hours which allowed me and my family to enjoy the rest of the holiday weekend stress free! On top of replacing the unit, he brought everything up to code. I will continue to use Water Heaters Only for all my water heater needs from now on and would recommend to everyone. Even my neighbor came by while David was working on the unit to pick up a business card!”

7/6/16 Customer: Laura B, Costa Mesa, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside           “The technician was on time, called before arrival with his estimated arrival time. He was very professional, explained all the work to be done and any possible problems that could happen during the install. The installation was done very well with a great attention to detail. The main reason I chose this company was the fact that water heaters are their specialty, and I am very glad I did. I highly recommend Water Heaters Only. Mine was not an emergency situation so I cannot speak to that regard, but I was able to schedule my non-emergency replacement within a week.”

6/25/16 Customer: Jay W, Yucaipa, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “It was great. Technician showed up exactly on time and was super friendly and informative. He was able to remove my old water heater and replace it with a new one within a few hours.”

5/15/16 Customer: Mark B, Los Angeles, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Called at 8:00 am on a Saturday and they had someone out to me by 11:00. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. It was a big job and took over 5 hours but in the end, everything looked perfect, he cleaned up, and explained the warranty.”

4/24/16 Customer: David S, Santa Monica, CA, Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Great job! Punctual, extremely nice to deal with, worked hard, but got the job done in a totally reasonable amount of time. Highly recommend.”

4/19/16 Customer: Mim C, Los Angeles, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside     “They were fantastic. Our water heater stopped working and we weren’t sure if it need repairs or replacement. I called them at 8:30am and they gave me a window of 9:00am to noon that day. They called at 9:30 to tell me they’d be there in a half hour. Fabian Showed up right on time at 10:00. He was very friendly and professional. He checked and saw the pilot light was out. Most likely, the gardners bumped the gas meter and set off the earthquake shut off valve. He showed me how to rest it and how to relight the pilot, so I could take care of it myself next time. I know nothing about water heaters and they could’ve easily told me parts needed to be replaced and run up the bill. I totally trust this company and would use them again. Highly recommend!”

3/17/16 Customer: Karla K, Encino, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside    “My hot water heater was giving me problems. After multiple calls to the water heater warranty company and several other repair companies, I came to the conclusion that it would be best to replace my water heater (vs. repairing it). Tony (the tech) came out on-time only to find out it was a simple repair and it wasn’t necessary to replace the unit. Needless to say they are great and super honest! What I thought would be a $1000+ repair, ended up only costing $65. I highly recommend and will be using them again in the future. Thanks Tony & Water Heaters Only!”

3/5/16 Customer: Barbara J, Los Angeles, CA. Provided by: Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I called Water Heater Only at 7am Wednesday morning after discovering late Tuesday night I had no hot water and a leaking system, the gentleman on the phone asked me a series of questions related to my current water heater, such as you need to know what size it is in gallons, were its located, how easy or hard it is to get to. Also make sure to shut off the water and gas to the unit. Water heaters only website has videos to cover these questions. The schedule was for the Plumber to arrive between 10am and 12pm, he arrived about 1220pm. Here is a tip, make sure the area is clear around your unit as it makes the job go quicker. The Plumber was very friendly and courteous, he had the replacement unit with him and was ready to go once I agreed to the price and signed. Two hours later the new unit was in and my daughter could take a shower and I was back at work, my wife believes I’m a hero for getting the unit replaced in less than 24 hours. Thank you Water Heaters Only Inc.”

3/4/16 Customer: David P, Yucca Valley, CA Provided by Angieslist.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I had my water heater installed on 02/01/16, the mechanic is Brad. i called them in the morning on that day, and Brad finished the job in the evening. so…. quick!!!”

2/17/16 Customer: Tina T. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Happy Water heater Customer Riverside 1 happy water heater customer riverside 2

 

Here are a few newly satisfied customers who rated us 5 stars and wanted to share with the world that Water Heaters Only, Inc. is #1! Thank you 🙂

 

 

 

 

 


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I had a water heater installed by Water Heaters Only on 10/06/15. I chose them because they had the best price and were the only company that would install a new water heater the same day. I loved the fact that the friendly person I talked to on the phone recommended a Bradford White heater made in America! The technician, Ron, was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The heater works great. Overall, one of the best repair/customer service experiences I’ve had in recent years, and I’ve had quite a few! Sincerely, Stefan Alexis”

10/30/15 Customer: Stefan A. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “We have used your company before. Aaron, your service technician was very courteous, knowledgeable, professional and very, very polite. After he had given the estimate, my husband Raymond asked when he would be able to start. He surprised him by saying “I can start right now”. That is how we define professionalism. Once again, we are very happy with the product and the installation. Thank you for a job well done.”

9/23/15 Customer: Doris G. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “By far the MOST PROFESSIONAL business that provides Water heater sales, installation, and removal. My water heater failed last night. Turned out it was 14 years old and was past is warrenty period. This is the third water heater I have had in my home since it was purchased new in 1990. Called their number and made an appointment for next day service at 9:30. At 8:30 Ron called both contact numbers and emailed me, he showed up well ahead of the 9:30 start time and by 11 am the new heater was installed with a drip pan and extra bracing to boot. Did I mention the heater is made in USA. Best service ever. Thank you Ron, and thank you water-heaters-only!”

9/18/15 Customer: Jim N. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I was quite satisfied with the service and would recommend this company to others. Ron showed up within an hour of me calling, and did a great job replacing my leaky water heater. He also explained how the heater works, and answered all my questions. Problem solved.”

9/17/15 Customer: Francisco Z. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Our water heater was leaking and it was determined by Ron that we needed a replacement. He was not only on time but ahead of schedule. So we had our water heater replaced last Saturday, 8/16. We were very pleased with the service from start to finish. We didn’t have insurance but the price was very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and we would use them again in a heart beat! Thank you!”

8/24/15 Customer: Vivian A. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Our water heater was leaking, so I called our home warranty company (Fidelity) and then sent out Water Heaters Only the same day (8/13/15). They quickly diagnosed the problem (needed a new water heater) and transmitted the information to the home warranty company, who authorized the replacement. The next day (8/14/15) they installed the new water heater, re-circulating pump and some valves. Everything seems to be working well with no leaks. Our installer, Ron, was very professional and answered all of our questions.”

8/17/15 Customer: Keith D. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Water Heater Replacement and Installation I was looking for an honest and reliable company to supply and install a new water heater in my home. I tried Water Heaters Only and I am happy to say I am very pleased with their work. My technician, Ron, appeared very knowledgeable and made some recommendations to bring my situation up to code standards, seeing as it has been a number of years since any work was done on the heater. After we agreed on what was to be done, Ron and his partner, Brad, completed the job in about two hours. I don’t feel they were rushed to go to another job, and they even cleaned up after the job was completed. No one enjoys waking up to a faulty water heater, so anything that can make the day better is great. Ron, Brad, and his company did an outstanding job of communicating with me and with the actual installation. I would not hesitate to recommend Water Heaters Only for your water heater installation.”

8/15/15 Customer: Mark P. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Had to have a new water heater installed on 7/25/15 and water heaters only was amazing! they had someone out by early afternoon & Ron Gautreau did an amazing job! he had it installed & working in no time at all!”

8/1/15 Customer: Gina E. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Regarding our water heater repair for Linda Franklin on 6/23/2015. Ron was our installer and he was terrific!!! Thank You so much. We would not be in Hot water if it wasn’t for you:) Ha Ha ” Water Heaters Only” is very honest and they were able to come out the same day for service. Thanks Again! I would definately recommend them.”

6/28/15 Customer: Linda F. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “When the Gas Co came out late one night to check for a gas leak, we discovered that our old water heater had sprung a leak. So the following day I contacted Fidelity Home Warranty and they set up an appointment with Water Heaters Only for the following day. My husband had to take time off from work for the appointment, so he was VERY pleased when Ron showed up on time. After a thorough inspection, Ron determined that a new water heater was needed. Ron couldn’t do the work himself so he called Thomas, who arrived within 30 minutes. Thomas got the job done quickly and painlessly and – voila’ – we have a new water heater! My husband reported to me that both gentlemen were on-time, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and amiable. He gives Water Heaters Only “two thumbs up” and we have already recommended them to our friends! THANK YOU RON, THOMAS, AND EVERYONE AT WATER HEATERS ONLY!!”

5/31/15 Customer: Carol A. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Called Water Heaters Only Inc. to get info about possible water heater replacement and pricing. My water heater was starting to leak a little and was 23 years old. By the end of our conversation I found myself making a same day appointment to have mine replaced. The installer Thomas called to let me know what time he would be to my house and arrived on time. He was very informative throughout the whole process and was very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend this company to anyone and will.”

5/21/15 Customer: Brandi B. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Had a leak in our water heater on 5/06/2015 and our insurance sent Ron from Water Heaters Only.Not only did he do a clean job on replacing our water heater he was also very efficient.”

5/7/15 Customer: Irma G. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I had the privilege of having one of your installers, Ron, come to my home and turn a bad situation into good. He was courteous, thorough and timely. I went through our home warranty but would highly recommend your services to anyone in need. Thanks for the great customer service.”

4/8/15 Customer: Fraser V. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “We realized our 25 year old water heater was leaking. My husband called Water Heaters Only and they arrived within a few hours. They replaced the water heater for a very reasonable amount, brought our out-of date- area up to code, left no mess (actually the area was cleaner) and explained to me what was completed. I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them to anyone.”

3/17/15 Customer: Erin C. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Our water heater was really protesting heating water by making lots of noise. Thanks to a very nice and capable Ron we now have a water heater that is very quiet. Would recommend your company to others.”

3/3/15 Customer: Helen C. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “We had Ron come out to our house in October to replace our water heater. He was very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.”

12/5/14 Customer: Christina B. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “I called Water Heaters Only Inc. after an inspection from the Gas Company revealed that I had a leak in my water heater valve. During that phone call I able to find out that my water heater was 14 years old, way past its life expectancy and I decided to have it replaced..Neil came out the next morning and explained that some connections had to be brought up to code during the instillation. Neil was very professional and had over 20 years experience. He explained step by step what he would be doing and why. He answered all the questions that I had and the instillation process began. Three hours later I had a beautiful new water heater in my garage. My experience with Water Heater Only Inc. was a favorable one. I had originally called another company out and they did not come as scheduled. I called to find out why and was told they were running late. That gave me enough time to do some research and that is how I found Water Heaters Only Inc.What a blessing !!”

11/21/14 Customer: Pilar H. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Thanks to the water heater Only Inc. and to the efficient, professional and informative Technician: Neil walker to solve our leaking water heater problem on time. Neil is very experienced, informative and efficient. he replaced a brand new one after assessed the problem in couple hours. he spent the time to explained and instructed us how to operate and maintain it properly. We are very happy for Your service. Thank you, Neil .We highly recommend Water heater Only company and Neil to every household who need a service for their water heaters. Yu-haung Liu(margaret Liu)”

11/6/14 Customer: Margaret L. Provided by: GooglePlus.com


Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Water Heaters Only showed up first thing in the morning after my water heater broke. Neil was our installer and was courteous and fast. By 10 AM he had installed a new heater and was on his way. Thanks Guys”

11/5/14 Customer: Henry C. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “When I noticed a water leak from the water heater, I immediately called the Fidelity Home Warranty and I was told somebody from Water Heaters Only would be calling to set up an appointment. I received a call with in 30 minutes from Bill working for Water Heaters Only to schedule an appointment. The appointment was set for 08/23/2014 between 8 am to 10 am and Bill told me that Ron from Riverside would be there. On the day of the appointment, Ron called at 7:39 am to let me know that he was on his way, he was coming from Riverside and he would be at my home in 30 to 40 minutes. Ron arrived at 8:10 am introduced himself and took a look at the old water heater. After looking at the water heater, Ron immediately told me that he was going to recommend to install a brand new water heater and he was going to talk to Fidelity, get the paperwork ready. After Ron recommended the action plan, Fidelity immediately call me to let me know that they would authorize to install a new water heater and any upgrades like the drip pan would be out of pocket. I was very happy and Ron immediately worked on installing the new water heater with a drip pan. Ron showed thorough professionalism, gave 100% attention, made sure everything was done right, and I was satisfied 110%. Ron knew what he was doing right from uninstalling the old water heater and replacing it with a new one. Ron explained what to watch for and safety tips very clearly. Ron gave importance to customer relations by making sure that I was completely satisfied and if I had any concerns or questions. Ron never showed any frustration during the entire installation process and was always smiling. I would definitely use Water Heaters Only for my future needs and if it is Ron it is a double bonus. I recommend Water Heaters Only strongly.”

8/22/14 Customer: Balakrishnan B. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “The thermocouple went out on our water heater last night. I called Water Heaters Only this morning and a short time later Ron was a here to save the day. He was polite, knowledgeable and very efficient. Thank you for saving my family from another day of cold showers.”

8/14/14 Customer: Kathy A. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “My water heater was old, rusty, and leaking, I called Water Heaters Only, I found the prices to be very reasonable, and so they sent Neil out the very same day. Neil did a fantastic job replacing my water heater, Neil even went above and beyond by helping to repair the wood pedestal that the water heater sat on, I couldn’t be more happy with the services I received from Water Heaters Only.”

7/23/14 Customer: Wade R. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “Water Heaters Only, Inc. was referred to us through our Homeowners Warranty Policy after our water heater went out a couple days ago. They promptly showed up and Neil, our installer, was very courteous and professional. He did an excellent job of installing the water heater, a very neat and clean installation. We highly recommend your company and staff. Thank you!”

7/9/14 Customer: Barbara S. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

Water Heaters Only Reviews Five Stars Riverside “We were referred to Water Heaters Only through our home warranty company. They arrived promptly at their next day appointment at our home to replace a leaking unit. Our mechanic, Neil, was extremely thorough and found that our unit was out of compliance in many different ways. He told us assuredly, that he was going to “make things right,” which he did in great detail. He completely took apart every pipe and connection necessary, replacing it in a timely fashion with a brand new and immediately operable unit. Neil was professional to a tee and took the time to show us how to provide regular maintenance for unit as well. We appreciate the hard work that they put in here to get our hot water running again.”

7/5/14 Customer: Tami D. Provided by: GooglePlus.com

To see all our reviews on Water Heaters Only Inc, please click here